Many working people get little or now wither during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that more and more people rarely work out nowadays, and that lead to pressures on hospital system. There are a variety of reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem. In my opinion, there are three factors leading to this consequence. First, employees regularly work overtime and become exhausted by overwhelming workloads, so they tend to be a coach potato to chill out after work. Secondly, sedentary lifesyle seems to be inevitable nowadays. For example, on weekday, I need to sit in front of desk with my computer to complete the projects required by my supervisors for more than 8 hours, after that, I just pick up another chair to sit at home to take a rest at night. Finally, instead of doing outdoor activities, it is trendy to spend more time on technological gedgets, which is more easily accessible and eye-catching, watching social media or Youtube clips. However, this phenomenon can certainly be improved by the government instructions. The parliment can set up regulations to force entrepreneurs to pay extra salaries for working overtime and reduce the work time standard, and that could help people to find a work -life balance. The authority also can provide a healthier way to commute. The U-Bike system, for instance, is a free and convenient method to connect the transport hub and your destination in Taipei, and it offers a potential opportunity for citizens to exercise. What's more, they can constrcut local sport centers, which are located in the neighborhood everywhere, and hold activities with free charge to lower the entry hindrance and promote the benefits of exercise. In conclusion, various measures can be taken by the government to address the commonplace healthy issue resulting from lack of sports in modern society. By improving several aspects of live, the problem can be solved and people can lead a healthier life.