Some think that residents should responsible for keeping thier areas clean and tidy, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

In some people's opinion, people should not care about the cleanliness of the territory that they live in. They say that it is the government's job to keep their country clean. But others oppose this idea, they tell that it is the responsibility of the residents, because they live there. I tend to agree with the second group of people. First and foremost, I think so because even if the area of their house became dirty and untidy it is their responsibility. No one else polluted their house or let's say their yard. For this reason, they need to clean their house by themselves. As an example, in Germany, usually, all the residents of the building or area discuss this topic, whether they should clean their area by themselves or hire someone else for it. And after they do what the majority agreed with. Also, I would like to mention that this type of practice is happening not only in Germany but also in other various countries. From my point of view, it's the best way to solve such kinds of problems. But from another hand, there is a chance that if the government paid for this process residents would not have to pay in order to hire someone or spend the whole day cleaning the building or area by themselves. Probably, this variant will be much easier for them. To sum up, I believe that it is much better to talk with all the neighbors and make up their minds about this topic, and not blame the government for this problem. And carry out their out tasks by themselves.