Every pet owner should treat their pet like a family member to what extent do you agree or disagree?

domesticated animals should be treated as an integral part of every family. I totally agree and believe each pet is like free therapy for family members. Pets reduced stress and improved the mental health of their owner, therefore proper pet care like a family member is the basis of responsible pet ownership.what equality in the treatment of animals and a family member does is to make pets feel a connection and influence on their family.when a furry family member has a lifetime of support for safety, food, strength, and mental care like a kid in a family,they would protect each member of the family mentally. For example,dogs play a crucial role in the mental health of children as kids feel to have to play 24-hour partners. Some people may feel concerned that having a dog or cat as a member of the family has too many expenses. Families should allocate a high budget in every aspect such as well-being care and eating habits in order to have a healthy family boundary. Although maintaining a pet brings joy,their needs prices are more than a kid's. For example, cats should vaccinate and check-up each week. However, having a pet need a significant budget,they deserve family treatment due to the unconditional love they bring into a family. In conclusion, pets are loyal and supportive friends of humans. Having a furry family member should be under a qualification. although many people have a dog or cat as a domestic animal in their house they should first accept them as a child they are born.