Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many countries have a target to improve their average living rate by increasing their economy. However, there are certain characteristics of their culture that have been lost as a result of economic development. In my opinion, the advantages of this statement outweigh the disadvantages; therefore, this essay will elaborate on why that is. Firstly, it is undeniable fact that the world goes through a process of intensive ameliorating, therefore we get an upgrade in life level as a great result. For example, European countries have good relationships with the main public with high financial statistics such as the USA, Japan and also China.They learn the English language to communicate with other politicians and resources of profits, whereas they use the dollar as the main currency of money on the markets. Thus, after they understood that it is a mandatory step to get a better level of the economy, diligence in the community has been enacted. Besides, in our time it is important to have great finance to survive in communities with high economies. In addition, there are many groups,which protect the peculiarities between cultures by conducting many cultural celebrities. For instance, the group of world-class UNESCO works by protecting and supporting cultures. Moreover, they try to help investigate saving literature, therefore the types of civilizations that could stay saved by humanity. Then they give the chance populations to feel themselves more safety and escape of risks of disappearing. To conclude, the economy of countries may have been improved only by ways of globalisation. Although this action is likely to disappear, there are more benefits than enemies.e benefits than enemies.