The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it now. What extend do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, one cannot negate the fact that the topic of humans will be less healthy than now has been at the forefront and widely debated due to its ubiquitous impacts. After careful analysis, I opine that in future, the quality of health will bill lower than it is today, it depends on a variety of factors such as regular physical activities, nutritious food and freedom from stress. When it comes to contemplation about it the first point at the zenith of my thinking pyramid is that physical activities are essential for good health. Unfortunately, in recent times, technologies have made work easier than past for people, and this will indirectly be affected their health. For example, in the kitchen, there are many appliances which can be used to perform tasks easily without physical stress. It can be lucidly observed that people no longer use stairs or walk they use lifts. Moreover, they use cars even for short distances. In offices, they have desk jobs so there is less possibility for them to flex their muscle. In addition, after office hours, when they reach home, they prefer to sit in front of a television or computer and consume pre-cooked food. Therefore, people will suffer from various health problems like blood pressure, diabetes, cancer and heart disease at a small age. Another reason is that pollution is also affected human life. Air and water both get polluted in the present era and lead to various health problems. As well as humans eating food with a lot of pesticides, their work and lives are highly stressful too. To recapitulate, there is no doubt that the topic has evolved different reactions. After looking at the above points I reassert that people are largely dependent on devices and tools and therefore they are less likely to perform task buy their own and resulting in health problems.