some people think that books should be stoppingin school and that videos, film and computer should be used instead. In what extend do you argee?

There has been an existing argument regarding book usage in the academic environment. It is said that rather than applying physical documents, digital records and devices are recommended. There are numerous advantages to operating technology in college. First of all, its great duration is what is best. When books reach a certain period, they could not remain in their original shape as the materials used like paper and ink would eventually rot or fade away, therefore it is an unstable method to contain the knowledge and also needs a great need of time and money to maintain its condition. On the other hand, objects made out of metal materials like computers have larger durability compared to paper and digital evidence saving like films and videos as the record are not easily deteriorate like ink. Another convenient ability of technology is its enormous memory storage and its easy accessibility. Unlike books require complex research to locate the exact need, in just a single device, pupils can access almost entire existing information, goods, and records as they perform a simple typing. In addition, in terms of space requirement, digital devices demand much less area than books as a result of their high input storage but compact design and structure. In conclusion, It is proved that technology outweighs documents in many aspects, not just because it saves quite a great effort and currency but also gives students acknowledge of the outside world and improves their creativity through the testimony and pieces of information it provides.