Some people rely too much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. They think all health problems can just be "fixed" by visiting doctors. What problems could this approach to healthcare cause and how might they be solved?

First of all, I think one of the reasons that cause this problem is because of their lack of knowledge. Some people might not know what may cause a disease or they may not know what to do when they are sick, so they end up visiting doctors instead of try to find a way their own. I suggest that making some commercials about disease or how we can deal it and post it on bus stops or train stops. This can help people to learn what we should do when we get sick. Secondly, another reason that cause this problem is because of their bad diet or lifestyle. Some people may having a diet in a bad and not healthy way. For example, they may refuse to eat and having only one meal a day. Also, some people may have a bad lifestyle. For example, they may always eating junk food instead of eating a proper meal. However, these bad habits will make them sick and end up seeing a doctor. I suggest that maybe we can help a lesson teaching people having a good and healthy diet and lifestyle, also learn how to take care theirselfs themself so they won't get sick easily. In conclusion, most people who rely too much on doctors mostly is because of their lack of knowledge. They didn't know how to care theirselfs themself properly, so I think we should find a way to teach them how. For example, held a lesson or make some commercials. So that they can learn to take care of their own health.