Some people tend to buy products or get services instantly, without waiting. Why is it happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In today’s world, being rapid is a main stone of business because of customer’s wants. People are keen to take products quickly and technology increases predicting having a short waiting time. Nowadays, someone believes that waiting for a product is wasting time and there would be quick access to almost every kind of item. This essay will discuss what are the advantages and disadvantages of getting instant services. To begin with the advantages of being short delivery time to the consumers. Rapid services could aim to improve business and technology when the sector considers earning much more money from being fast. For example, during the pandemic,period there were lots of entrepreneurship which is different in short delivery time. However, businessmen are currently focused on the service’s time because customers are looking for delivery day/hour. Also, technology has definitely affected transportation and technological equipment is improving for the service sector. On the other hand, trying to fast have lots of disadvantages like people are getting more individual and employees have to work non-stop. At the present, society will forget to be patient about the waiting process for products and it is the main negative point. When the community begins to be impatient with each other, nobody shows respect to the worker. Companies have a motto which said customers are always right. If customers want to get their order quickly, employees have to work more than normal time and it is going to be some consequences. In addition, many people don’t think about the processing procedures but lots of procedures are necessary for quality. To sum up, our world is changing regarding service processing and customers aim to touch their order as soon as possible. Hereby, most of us wouldn’t consider how our behaviour changed in recent years.