Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Peril kind of sports can damage physical (or in some cases mental) condition of people, and for this reason, some people say that people they should be forbidden. But others believe that doing dangerous activities or sports should be legal. I concur to agree with the second group of people, though. First and foremost, I want to talk about reasons why they could be banned. Probably the main reason for this decision could be lots of lethal conditions. So many people in the world died or got damaged because of this kind of hobby. In my opinion, there will be lots of protests, if government agreed, and made a decision to make illegal all the dangerous kinds of sports and activities. For this reason, I think that the official faces will have lots of problems with it. The second reason for making legal them is that people can make up their own mind. And I do not think that it is the job of the government to protect them. The government is not responsible if something happens to the person during such kind of activities. I mean that no one will sue them because of it, so they do not need to be bothered with such kinds of requests. Thirdly, there are much more dangerous things that people do on daily basis or often. As an example, driving a car, flying on a plane and etc. That means banning let's say surfing is ridiculous. To sum up, I would like to mention that I completely oppose the idea that dangerous kinds of sports or activities such as snowboarding and so on, should be illegal.