Some people believe that the country would benefit a lot from a large number of young people who enter into university; however, others think that the large number of people receiving the education of university only leads to graduate unemployment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is said that if there are a lot of university -graduated people, the country will be more thriving. In contrast, others see that as a useless way which will finish with more idle youngers in the future. I reckon that both are right in one way or another. I will explain my opinion in more details in this essay. First and foremost, a university degree these days are an inevitable demand to get employment at local or international companies. As most graduated students are not able to start their own businesses immediately after graduating. For instance, after I graduated from university and applied for work, all the companies I went to asked about my educated level. If I had not had one, I would not be able to work for seven years. On the other hand, some jobs have not required a university degree to get into or even to master them. As the nature of the job may need physical skills and it does not make sense to ask the employee to have a college certification to take the job. In addition, even though we live in a technology age, we are still able to acquire new knowledge without going to any college. For example, one of my friends who had not finished their academic education started his own job and he is now a successful entrepreneur. To sum up, a university degree could be an urgent demand for some people and help them to find a job fast, it will be the opposite for others as they will lose their time and ambition after staying unemployed after they get it. The pivotal point is to be useful to the society we live in with or without any certifications.