Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

From the beginning of,civilisation people are searching for an ideal society, however no one has perfected it yet. According to my understanding, society can be defined as a close knitted community where an individual can live self-content, healthily and peacefully. It is not overtly impossible to build such a community, however it requires persistence from the individual and determination from the government. To begin with, since the origin of,humans it is easily observed that they are never self-satisfied and always trying to achieve better than others. This has led to people with jealousy and insecurity towards other people or nations. For instance, these two elements have brought wars that nearly destroyed one-third of the world and left the other one-third in misery. Thus, if we are to build a better place to live, every individual must not be the envy of one another and should be content with what they have. This can be made a reality if each person on the planet persistently respects and be humble to one another. Furthermore, the government should carefully plan and execute a decent society for all citizens no matter what race or religion they belong to. They should provide all the basic facilities free of cost such as clean air to breathe, pure water to drink and equal job opportunities to survive. Moreover, educational institutes, hospitals, and public transport facilities should be provided to the taxpayers without corruption and unjust. This healthy establishment with determination from governing bodies will make all the individuals self-content and peaceful. To conclude, this convergent contribution from the individual and government can lead to a perfect society where no foreseeable wars are envisioned, and people can live happily ever after.