Some people say that the only reason for learning a foregin language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country . Others say that these are not the only reasons why somrone should learn a foreign language . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays learning a new language is a required skill. A majority of people strongly believe that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in another province while others are of the opinion that these are not the only reasons why folks ought to learn a foreign language. I personally hold the view that speaking or writing in a foreign language can bring many job opportunities for anyone who has this skill moreover, this skill helps us to perceive other cultures better. To begin with, one of the vital skills to find a better job or promotion is speaking or being able to read and write in a foreign language. In other words, employees who have known another language have better career opportunities in comparison with those who do not. For example, in most of the big firms, all of the co-workers must have to able to speak English due to manage and communicate with other branches in other countries. Furthermore, they need to know foreign languages due to having access to cutting-edge technology in their career. In addition to better job opportunities, learning a foreign language helps society to communicate with foreigners and understand their culture better,especially when people travel to another country as a tourist. Also, their journey is going to be more enjoyable when they are able to speak a foreign language. For instance, when for the first time my Freind travelled to the Istunbul he experienced a fascinating trip due to speaking in Turkish also, he recommended that to visiting from the outskirts of Tukey. some may claim that these are not only reasons to learn a new language and even there are more important reasons to do this, such as studying in a foreign country. They assume that studying is more reasonable for folks to learn a new language. however, they just overlooked the benefit of learning a new language. to conclude, a large group of society firmly believe that community tendency increases for learning a new language when they want to travel to or work in a foreign country while some people argue that there is more vital confirmation to encourage them.