Nowadays, the trend of relocating living countries was more popular, then at past times.

Nowadays, the trend of relocating living countries was more popular, then at past times. For example, commission of international immigration of USA registered 5 hundred thousand official immigrants, how much unofficial no one knew. Why does this happen, someone can ask a question. Let's talk about that. First possible reason, because people want to find good work place. To be honest, a great number of people are not satisfied from the place where they work, and there are many points why they hate them. One man because he does not want to work there, other one because he hates to work in his country. For example, common salary is around 150 thousand tenge, which is around 300 converting to dollars, however, in USA common salary is around 500 dollars, this is quite big difference, to be honest. Second reason is relevant for third world countries, it became impossible to live in your country and you want to immigrate to another country. So that you understand, there are countries, like SAR (Republic of South Africa), in which wars take place, and people to save their life immigrate from such countries to safer places, like USA, France, and others. To conclude everything, people immigrate for better life, some people because they want to earn a greater salary, someone want to save his life, because in his native country war broke out. So, people mainly decide to immigrate for better life, and after that they decide by their heart, or something like that.