At the present time the population of some countries including a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, many countries around the world have a majority of younger populations rather than older ones; this situation is more beneficial than its drawbacks. For instance, it would be highly effective in boosting the economy of the nation. This could be explained in further paragraphs with suitable examples. It was commonly believed that the youth of the nation was the key factor in improving the qualified economy. In-depth, even though every age of people working in an industry, whether professionals or other kinds of work, most of the manpower comes from the age between 25 and 60, which is already considered a younger generation. Moreover, in this contemporary period, most of the products and services are made for individuals who lived in youth society. To illustrate this, numerous adventurous and action-type things could be done by younger ones; they know the meaning of enjoyment more than their older peers; younger people easily spend money for happiness, while older people think too much about that. There are so many kinds of things that bring happiness to people. Such as Scooba-diving, mountain tracks, and indoor or outdoor spots, which are superlatively in trend. On the contrary, if the number of old people in the nation is very low, it would be simply easy to assume that there might be a high death rate at an early age. Most countries are facing these detriments due to an upsurge in the use of junk food and giving very little priority to healthy exercise, which has effects on the heart and other organs in the human body. In conclusion, although a group of senior citizens is vital for the various progressions of a nation, the younger citizens play a paramount and significant role in the development of the country as well as in their societies.