Some oeple think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult ought to be optional instead of compulsary. To what extend to you agree?

In recent times, people give valuable importance to education. Some individuals think that children find lots of difficult to learn- subjects such as mathematics and philosophy. Therefore people say that make this subject optional rather than compulsory. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement. So it leads to the loss of children valuable time and makes mental issues. To begin with, children find it difficult to study every subject in their academic life. For example, children have different tastes in their careers. Some children's ambition is to become an artist. Hence there is no need to waste their time learning mathematical and Philosophy knowledge in their life. To explain, people who are more ambitious about their life. So trying to choose to study according to their wise. For this reason, made difficult subjects in the education system optional instead compulsory because it is a waste of time. Furthermore, In school lifetime, children did not have any idea about their future and talents. If push the children to learn tough subjects, which is led to depression and other health problems, otherwise give the option to help them to enjoy their school life and also the learning process. For instance, in many cases reported in the world, children face problems in their academic life because of studying difficult subjects in schools. Thus some subject were made optional for children. In conclusion, a section of society believes that children face many issues because of learning difficult subjects in their schools. So people say make some subjects optional rather than compulsory. I totally agree with this viewpoint. Because in my opinion,it is a waste of time to learn unnecessary things at the same time it makes mental problems in children.