Many people get little or no exercise either during the working day in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why many workirng people not get enough exercise? What can done about this problem?

Trying to find time to exercise, either on a working day or during their free time, has been a concern for many people. As a result, they face health issues. In this essay, we will look into numerous reasons behind this and thus come up with a reasonable solution. Firstly, the biggest reason is being lazy or not motivated enough. For most people it is simply the choice to avoid exercise or find an excuse not to do it, as a result, they have such a lifestyle. With work and commitments such as a family or relationship, they find it hard to add training in their daily life, hence, being constantly busy and not having enough time to do training. For example, I am working five days a week, and apart from that I have a small online business that I operate during the weekend. Besides this I have a partner and family to catch up with when I am free, therefore it is hard for me to find time to work out. Nevertheless, there are a few ways we can still manage to find a solution for people to work out. Adding walking to our day-to-day routine is very beneficial, walking is the most basic way of activity. It is said that if we could manage to walk about 10 km a day or around that then our body burns lots of calories. Furthermore, instead of taking public transport to a nearby shop, it is advisable to walk, hence saving petrol and also doing training. For instance, I live two tram stops from the CBD, so instead of taking a tram or driving, I prefer to walk to and back from the city, thus achieving my daily goal of 10 km steps. In conclusion, there are many ways exercise is not just necessary but also beneficial for our health, therefore, it is advised to find time to add it into our life.