Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding cahnge. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people like risks more than other people, so they may quickly change their opinion, work or life. But some people like stable life more than others, so they may not want to change almost anything in their life. In my opinion, although some risks are small, they are beneficial for catching the goals in our lives. Because of,that we must be open to change in one way or another. Firstly, developing technologies are rapidly changing our world and It is an impact on our lives. Some people may want to stand or stop all this change and stay stable. For,example so many people don’t catch new technologies about mobile phones. There are too many changes and developments for only a phone. Besides change and development sometimes force too much on work, education and lifestyles. Therefore, it is necessary to learn and change something new in our company, school or life. That can be exhausting and maybe people can not change something necessary themselves and avoid change. According to some people who like risks, change is a risk that must be taken. It looks right from their point of view. For example, someone who wants to study at a university in abroad away from their own family. It seems that is not a challenge but an opportunity to add new benefits into own personality, take action and take risks. After some actions like that, change is a good thing and a part of life for a kind of person. In conclusion, making change is sometimes easy, and sometimes difficult for different people. No matter how hard the world forces us, change is important for ourselves and for our development. In addition, there is a sparkle in every small change.