Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about the solution to prevent traffic accident. Some people believe that the government should increase the minimum legal age for driving vehicles. I am of the opinion that it is not a best way. In this essay, I will discuss reasons and examples of my view. First of all, traffic accident are not be triggered by young age groups. Some types of accidents cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by old age groups rather than the young. For example, there are many reasons which trigger accident such as drinking alchohol, tired condition and illegal driving. Especially, most drivers should pay attention to tired condition regardless of age as that every age group can have that symptom. Therefore, such reasons are not related to the rider's age. On top of that, if the government want to decrease transport accident, the focus should be on reducing major reasons of car accident. There are many effective solutions to ease the drivers ' burden and increase their caution on the road. For instance, constructing places to take a rest and rearranging traffic systems can help the drivers move their vehicles safely. In terms of legal aspects, the government can give more fine to drivers when they did not follow the laws. For these reasons, there are more appropriate ways to minimize traffic accident. In conclusion, I think increasing the minimum age is not a proper solution to prevent traffic accident as traffic accidents can not caused only by the young age group and there are more effective solutions in terms of individual and legal aspects.