Deforestation has been in increasing problem over the last few decades. What are the primary causes of deforestation? How we can solve the problem?

The constantly inclining and very big problem in front of us is "deforestation". In this essay, I will write about the main cause for that and the remedies to solve that problem. To begin with, people are the main cause of erosion. The increase in population directly results in raised demand for the basic needs such as water, shelter and food. This leads to cutting down the forest for land to build industries, houses and crops. We use underground water drastically which leads to the drying of trees and death. For example, worldwide there are lots of industries heading up to full fill our needs, which emit a great amount of pollution into the air and water. Cutting down greenery causes changes in climate. Subsequently heat raises and may burn out the forest. These all happen because of our mistakes. However, there is always a solution for every situation. It's time to try to correct our mistakes. Firstly, population control for which the respective governments strictly make the law and awareness. Secondly, plantations wherever there is a loss of trees and use only reusable items. Also, encourage digital usage instead of paper. For instance, in India, the government made strict rules to control the birth rate. As well, most of the transactions and documentation are made online to reduce the use of paper. Most private organisations plant trees at the banks of every river. Moreover, education and awareness programs conducting and by which preventing deforestation. To conclude, the main reason for the loss of forests is us and our deeds. Still, logging problems we can solve by changing our attitudes towards nature.