Some people are of the view that only university education can ensure success, whereas many others oppose this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by society that just by having a high education degree you can be successful while others do not consider this a necessity. In this essay, I will attempt to outline both ideas and provide my perspective. On the one hand, it is argued that the first goal of studying at a university is to help their students get the right career that leads to their success. The main reason is that some highly paid positions in a business require the employee to have an educational institution higher education. For example,being employed by big companies is mostly dependent on your studies and for some of these employers, even the name of your university is vital in order to be accepted. On the other hand, today social media businesses have made so many people wealthy that it seems these days all you have to own for a high income is a smartphone and some editing knowledge so that you can be counted as a content creator or a blogger with 1 k number of followers which can be considered as a successful carrier especially, by the younger generation. In my opinion, this can vary based on each individual character, for example, to some people studying and having a degree is going to be the tool they need in order to do well however to others the most important achievement they need to have is having a bigger network. To sum up, in conclusion, I acknowledge the fact that university education is the ideal way to get a beneficial job but at the same time, good skills and personal abilities are also essential to lead to a successful person.