Many people believe that "pen and paper" examinations are not the best methods of assessing educational achievement.what is your view of examinations?

It seems to me that "pen and paper" experiments can not help students in academic progress. Also, most people think that "pen and paper" tests are not good models for estimating instructional accomplishment. I will consider and explain why in this essay. On the one hand, every student has different skills to test. Since some of them are good at written tests but others are good at oral tests. For instance, If teachers just use written exams maybe other learners are better at answering oral exams and they can not write answers to questions. One of the other significant factors is the students feeling about the exams. Sometimes written experiments have more effective feels on pupils. In short, when students begin tests some of them get nervous, and they are afraid to take an exam. These conditions lead to the loss of their concentration. As a result, they can not take a good examination and they fail. It is true that written experiments are the best manner of appraising course progress. That is, the learners have enough time to answer questions and they do not get stressed. Despite this, every student has specific conditions to achieve a score therefore teachers should find suitable approaches to measure trainees' ability for testing. Therefore it is vital to find the best way of examining students according to their talents and abilities.a To conclude, written tests and oral tests are good curricula for scholars to assess during the semesters. As also, every student sits an exam according to their skill, so teachers should identify students which one is better at written tests or oral tests.