Learning English is important Agree or disagree ?

So, most people think this language is not crucial. My personal opinion is that studying English is paramount. Some English learners are for entering the university or like that but my mind doesn't such as above the opinion. English is not a second language. This lingo should be part of your life. For example, if you are at home or running around the streets but you should only speak English Every person wants to learn English but they don't have some opportunities or their parents will not have a chance. However, children who really want to speak English want to go abroad and study at a well-known university. And want to set goals for the future. I personally agree with the above opinions. If you want to go to another country and stay, and study there you should learn English. Every university requires a language certificate if you don't have one, you cannot study there. One of the other benefits is, if you know English very well you can travel or move to any foreign country you want. In addition, if your English is good, all the world's doors will be opened for you. Moreover, if you know English, your worldview shall begin to huge. In addition, you shall be able to deep thought, imagine. Furthermore, if you have been paying attention, they are studying English for benefits sides in the coming times. In conclusion, if you want to try these opinions just study English. This lingo shall give you a chance for every door to open in the time to come.