Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause What can be done about lack of sleep

So many people are of the opinion that getting a night of quality sleep has become a difficult mile for them to attain, Are there some problems that are associated with it and can this situation be remedied? We will discuss this in detail. Sleep is a process in which we rest our body and mind and the lack of it can cause the body system to shut down. A lot of people labour either physically or mentally on a daily basis in order to achieve their goals for that day, However, If after labouring, one is not able to get a reasonable amount of napping, a lot of things can occur, First, It can lead to depression, Secondly, the brain will not be productive and it can also lead to a nervous breakdown. On the other hand, there are also some solutions to this problem. Firstly, Healthy living and eating can improve our health generally and this will in turn impact our sleep. Secondly, basic amenities should be provided by the government for example things like electricity,water, and good roads that will help ease the life of individuals and bring them comfort. In conclusion, Although we are in an era in which expenditure is higher than most people's income which also contributes majorly to why most population are sleep deprived,I believe with the right government policies and interference like the ones mentioned above in addition to subsidies, we will be able to bring this problem to the barest minimum.