In the future , nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying . What is your opinion on this matter?

In the digital era, everything has been available on the internet. Some folk argued that in the future, everybody read books and newspapers on the website. As a result, physical books will be disappeared. I agree with such a viewpoint because there are a plethora of advantages of e- books. I will discuss this in the ensuing paragraphs. There are several advantages to technology such as e- books nowadays, people are busy with their work. So, they do not have time to sit and read the newspaper. Therefore, it is very convenient to read and listen to news or book online. Moreover, the rate of books is affordable online as compared to the market. For example, Harry Potter books are only 5 dollars on the official website although the market price is 50 dollars, it is very expensive. Furthermore, the biggest advantage of the e-book system is a safe environment. There are a thousand of tonnes of wood needed to make paper. Everyone uses the e-book consequently, we save our ecosystem. For instance, a survey by Times in India, these days 43% of infants use digital periodicals. On the contrary, some people are against such a viewpoint. In the contemporary,era most folks work in front of the screen for at least 6-8 hours. So, they tried to watch the screen and read. Another problem is that aged folk do not use screens for a long time and they use physical books and newspapers. In addition, some of the data is not available on the internet because of privacy issues. For example, the government do not publish accurate data because of an enemy country. In,conclusion e-book or journal availability is very convincing and also cheap. Therefore, it may be that printed newspapers and books are disappeared in the near future.