Nowadays parents are forcing their ward to do part time jobs in their free time . Write the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomena.

These days competition has increased in every field. So, skills play vital role in this situation. Parental are encorage encouraged their children to do internship and enhance their knowledge. In this phenomena have pros and cons, therefore, I will discuss in the ensuing paragrphs. To begin with, there are plathora advantage of part time work. Firstly, student will learn fincial management and they also now parents struggle to earn money. For example, in usa, when child become 18 years old, that they earn money and support family. Secondly, when youth do part time job, it will rise their confidence. Thirdly, books knowlegde is very limited and th eory based. Students would not gain practical knowlegde in the classroom. As a result, internshipwill be rise their intelligence. For instance, recently collage added rules for learners that folks who study in last year of the course, they work with companies as intern and then to give degree certificate. On the other hand, there are also same drawbacks. Nowadays, the ratio of mental and physical health issues has been increased because children can not work parallely parallel. To illustrate, the survey of time of india, 68% of youth are suffered health issues. Moreover, student can not focus on their study, it is directly impact on their grade. In conclusion, in the competition era, people need to equired advanced skills and experience.So, it is best way to learn field knowledge in part time work. Similarly, theoretical understanding is also as important.