The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently, health is one of the most important non material thing in our lives. It does not matter how much money you have on your wallet, more often physical statement is something what you cannot buy. Moreover, our generation that is the society, which is have worse quality of health that other generations. Furthermore, according to this, I would assert, that in the future population would have lower health average. Firstly, one of the most health decrease factors would be our unhealthy lifestyle, especially teenagers. Nowadays, the society forgot about the importance of the sport activity and healthy nutrition. Increased consumption of fast food we can reveal by the fast grow of food courts in the streets, shopping centers and others possible places for them. Moreover, despite the warnings about the consequences of fast food, there is so many adds and posters around the world which is provoсe and promote this unhealthy nutrition. Sport activity now is understands like burden for a person and every time they forgot choose stay home and watch series instead of 30 minutes workout or just a simple walk outside. The most important, understand that healthy lifestyle never Rewrite the sentence apply show examples cannot be a burden, he is always has a benefit for us. Secondly increased usage of alcohol. Alcohol abuse, one of the most dangerous and wide ranging diseases nowadays. Additionally, the problem seems much bigger when we realize, that in many countries, usage of alcohol have many rules, for example: we cannot drink and buy alcoholic goods under the age of 20; the time of buying alcoholic products is limited. And despite this, usage of boose is still grow up. To sum up, the problems increased of unhealthy lifestyle and alcohol abuse around the world, have a big impact for us nowadays and will have in the future. That is clearly shows, that the future generations would be have lower health than us.