Some people say that schools should spend more money on computers, others say that more money should be spent on teachers' wages. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Today, there is an opinion asserting a lot that can be inferred from the way that schools choose to teach. These interpretations can provide us with an insight into the cost of money spent on instructing by computers or tutors. However, I personally believe that enhancement of the teaching system can take a sizeable part of a budget, especially by computers and it results in many problems such as financial consistency, while,it will be more profitable if we use teachers.I will discuss both sides in the next paragraphs. One point which some people believe that in favour of using computers for tutoring is they are common everywhere, although, they need purchasing and if someone can not afford it, will not attend class. For example, many courses are accessible easily, which makes an easy to search, on the other hand, schools could make online classes in which students do not need to be present.But, the only shortcoming about applying for computers is that people must have purchasing power to buy one of the computers. On the other hand, many societies employ teachers to instruct, who are really more in common and could tutor students in the best way. For instance, a teacher could help students with their problems in learning new courses,since, students are learning new subjects and it is usually that have a problem with learning and who is more beneficial like tutors, in spite of students need to present classes and spend more time. In conclusion, learning courses by teachers or computers have their special advantages, which could be more profitable if schools use both teachers and computers together.