Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments againts offenders To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples

it is argued by many that environmental issues have been a worldwide problem, as the government does not impose strict rules on the wrongdoers of the habitat. I strongly agree with this statement for several reasons which I will be discussing below in the paragraphs. On the one hand, the pollution from the moving vehicle seriously affects the environment and humans by causing bad air in the surroundings which even affects the trees and the atmosphere. Polluting the environment can seriously affect the earth and human life and can even cause death among people due to pollution. The executives should take a step to imposing stricter rules and fines for pollution from vehicles causing worldwide environmental issues. On the other hand, The waste laying around on the street, plastic bags etc should be cleaned up. For example, people littering in the parks, and throwing trash from cars while moving can affect the habitat. The administrator should stricken the rules and ban littering on the roads and instead ask the community to throw the trash in the trash cans provided. Monitoring of the parks and roads should be done to see if anyone littering around can be caught and imposed a fine on him or her. In conclusion to what has been said above, the International environmental issue can be only solved if the government takes some steps toward the cleanliness of their country and make people cautious about littering on the roads and parks and instead make them use trash cans