Some countries have come up with law to restrict the working hours of an employee. What is the reason for this? Is that positive or negative ?

It is undoubtedly true that many nations limit the working hours for their residents. They regard some Issues before providing them working opportunities such as fitness issues and working opportunities This essay will discuss the practical reasons behind this tendency as well as I believe this is constructive development. There is a manifold cause behind why a majority of countries put restrictions on working hours. The root cause is protecting the fitness of employees. If they give their more and more time to work, it may be injurious to their health. People can suffer from hazardous diseases. For example, a survey conducted by Laboure Department in India in 2017 revealed that 9 employees out of 10 passed through stress due to workload. Consequently, working for several hours always put humans at risk. Moreover, production is an imperative factor in why the majority of developed nations think about limiting labour working opportunities. To elaborate on this, studies have shown that working for a long period decreases production as well as the efficiency of the worker. To cite an example, the U.S.A. government held a survey of employees for two to three years and they observed that the person who worked under the limit were more productive than those who worked for longer time. Taking everything into consideration, limiting working time is an important tool that can promote fitness as well as hike the productivity of labours.