Some people believe that young people bring more profits to a company. Others say that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opionions of society is divided between whether a fresher gives high performance or an experienced one in a company. Both views have their own reasons which are discussed at a length in following paragraph. I will give my opinion after explaining both point of views. Firstly, a youngster performs better as he is more connected with newly developed bussiness ideas those he learnt from his/her college whereas older employee has less sense of those concepts. Another reason is that a youth is ease it using latest technology which is opposite in case of older one. Furthermore, a new comer may work for less salary than an experienced employee. For example, a recent survey shows that how big companies save their money by recruiting newbies. On the other an experienced worker can quickly resolve big issues beacuse of his knowledge. Besides this a company can save its money that it spends for training of freshers. Finally,older persons have more ideas that can be benificial for a start up. For instance, a famous cricketer has opened his own cricket academy after retiring. It is his concepts those he developed during his journey of cricketer that has brought his academy a grand success. In conclusion, both points have their merits and demerits. In my point of view, tt is advisable that a bussiness should be blend of both types employee so that their good qualities can have better impact on oraganisation.