Some governments provide financial assistance for retired, unemployed and disabled citizens. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, every walk of life needs certain support from the closest persons to them or relatives or from their country which means government. Moreover, there is an example of such people with disabilities, the elder generation or the ones who found themselves in a difficult situation and these people need help. Firstly, if we speak about help from outside, what means government, that is very helpful for a part of society who are really demanding it. Furthermore, citizens who live in a country which can provide financial support can be more respectful or proud of the place where they live. Despite this, this system also has a negative side in some cases. If we talk about the persons without any disabilities or the young generation, they always know that in any situation they can receive money from charities and as a consequence they do not take a lot of effort into their future and that is can lead to bigger unemployment. Secondly, a person can receive financial aid from the family. More often, relatives prepared to take all effort and possibilities for the their child for example and that is mean that you do not depend from the country where you live and that every time you can ask for help from the ones whom you know. Nevertheless, there is also another side of this way of supporting. Not every single family can provide the correct financial assistance and if you have any problems with the job and money and one possible variant is to have financial aid from your family (which is do not have any chances to help) that is would be a big problem. To sum up, financial support from the government and from family has certain pluses and also conses. From my point of view, the most stable type of assistance is from the government, because family is not every time have enough money and possibilities for help.