The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disatvantages?

Having one government for all the world is better than having one for each country. The huge advantage of this idea is that there would not be many problems because of the disagreements between the countries governments. Overall, in this essay I will be mentioning the advantages and disadvantages of having a singular government for all the earth. First, there have been multiple conflicts in the past regarding politics and misunderstandings between terriories. Having just one governement that leads all the world would be really convinient since all human beings would have the same rules, rigths, and most important, the same structure. Not only that but, there would be a decrease of belic conflicts between the presidents and armies because of the different ideologies. This is because all the citizens around the world are going to have the exact same way of living and presidents would not be involved with persons who lead other territories. This would create a peacfull enviornment. For example, from now on, when a law is implied there are not going to be males and females complaining about why that law was made because they will recognize that it is something the whole population is going through, not only them. On the other hand, there would be various disadvantages if a single government is created for all humans. For instance, a wide problem is going to surge when we decide who the governor will be. There will be thousands of people applying to this job since it is a huge political position that carries a lot of responsability. This idea that can be something good could also cause a lot of conflicts not only between the countries but also between the individuals. Multiple people will look for this important position and an issue will emerge when the population sees who will be serving as a world boss. For example, many terrorist attacks can occur because someone migth try to murder someone seeking to eliminate he or she from the competition. To sum up, having a single individual who rules the entire world could be really convinient for some families but not for others. We will never know how the boys and girls are going to act because this is a solution that has never been proposed. Still, it is very likely that in the future we are going to face something similar to this and that is why we should all be prepered for everything.