Some feel that students should not have to take standardized tests in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some people who believe that standardized tests in school are a bad idea. From my point of view, standardised tests may help people make their knowledge more comfortable to use. Moreover, the tests might give equal opportunity for every student from different areas. One reason to support my opinion is that tests are useful for students who want to organize their knowledge well. It is known that if you make a lot of tests about some information, your mind changes the way of thinking because it needs to overview a lot of ideas to find exactly right. Also, I consider that as containing standardized information, tests are good tools to show what data are important for the subject. For instance, most schools in the Russian Federation use tests not only to check knowledge, but also to systematize it and highlight the most useful. Another reason to support my opinion is that standardized tests are important for students* future. In today*s world, a lot of individuals want to study abroad or work in an international company, therefore most of them should pass the tests to approve their knowledge. Thus, tests give the equal possibility to develop a career or to get the best education. For example, the USMLE is the most common international exam to check the medical knowledge of doctors. If people from any country can pass this test, it makes them able to work as a doctor in the USA even without a doctor*s diploma from a medical university in the USA. To sum up, I believe that standardized tests are one of the best ways to systematize information in mind. Apart from this, tests are a good instrument to expand the career and study opportunity.