Over-reliance on modern technology means that people are failing to learn, or are forgetting, many basic skills. To what extent is this true? Are people becoming so reliant on modern technology that they are no longer able to do some things without it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is often suggested that modern technology occupy our everyday life and become for us very essential thing. Also, these individuals argued that we slightly become incapable to study and start to forgetting typical skills. From my perspective, I agree with this statement. However, we cannot underestimate advantages which are providing by modern technology. So, in this essay I will further explore this thought-provoking issue. In the one hand, in some terms modern technology is harmful for us. To begin with, modern technology provides dengerous information which can cause digrodation of our mental state. In other words, when we have problem with mental state we do not have ability to learn something new our practice our skills. Furthermore, when we spend a lot of time using modern technologies we do not have desire to exercise our skills. In addition, modern technologies produced various websites, applications or programs which are distract us every time when we need to do something. For instance, when we acquire a new skill or trying to get knowledges. On the other hand, there are some advantages of modern technologies. Paradoxically, people can gain more new skills online than in real life. I mean that when we online we have more resources. For example, YouTube, Instagram, Google, etc. In these applications more information and every time we can search for it. Moreover, we can practice our skills online with other individuals or just by ourself in the special apps. Lastly, we can learn online to. For instance, read e-books, watch lectures, read articles or even have online lessons with a teacher. In conclusion, opportunities which are provided by modern technology are not always useful and appropriate. In contrast, if it is possible to get over all the disadvantages, there will be only the benefits that remain