Nowadays a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think this can have negative effects on children and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last decades, there have been immense advances in advertisement business and most of them have attempted to get children's attention. It is believed by some that it has been influenced negatively to them by advertising companies. However, each coin has two sides. In this essay, I will explain why it should not be let them announce products in front of them. First of all, in the modern world, advertising companies' goals are obvious which have been chosen to get children's attention easily. It is clearly seen that children have been affected in a wrong way by this kind of company. For,example when they are going to a store specially for children's toy side, there are placed lots of products such as cars, dolls and other interesting stuff. These sorts of products specially and logically located on Youtube channels when they are watching their movie or any type of cartoon they are easily look at them, and then of course they are going to require to buy them. In this situation, parents are really fed up with all advertisements. Some researches show that a number of parents proceed to have complained about all these companies. Secondly, in my point of view, it also has a lot of useful sides which are so imperative. For instance, many of them use advertisements perfectly in a good term where they have declared in journals or on the internet in order to buy new books and new student equipment as well as they introduce their technological products that in this day and age, many students use plenty of tablets at school. To conclude, it illustrates that advertising has also a positive effect besides a negative effect,, however it is going to impact in a wrong way when lots of people tend to buy all stuff for their children. To conclude, it illustrates that advertising has also a positive effect besides a negative effect,, however it is going to impact in a wrong way when lots of people tend to buy all stuff for their children.