In most of the countries, people prefer to live in a rented apartment rather than buying a home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rented accommodation? #countries #people #apartment #home #accommodation

In today's world, people tend to live in rented houses instead of buying their own homes.Currently, we live in an inflation of market and the cost of living demonstrates a growth worldwide.In this essay, I will discuss both the benefits and the drawbacks of living in rented accommodation. To begin with, nowadays, numerous individuals are looking for property to rent at affordable prices, although they are conscious of the higher expenditure they are faced. While,some of them support the idea of renting due to their work-life balance and are comfortable with this rhythm of lifestyles like migration, work commuting and instability. Moreover, some of the advantages of living in rented properties. For instance, renters can change habitation whether the neighbourhood is poorly frequented or they quit the country for other life opportunities. Furthermore, they are various negative effects of this kind of renting that we cannot deny, for example, the landlord is able to get out the occupants whatever he wants if they cannot afford to pay rentals during the tenancy period. In addition,the ownership prohibited any reparations or mortgage and in some cases, the tenants can not bring their pets or even their relatives.Unfortunately, some of them will have serious problems of debt owing to their quality of life and high cost of living. In conclusion, I strongly believe that tenancy can be a good alternative according to the nation's conditions and authorities can address housing problems to ensure the comfort of tenants and families on the whole.