some people say that the only reason fro learning a foregin language is in order to travel to or work in forgin country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should lern a foregin language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People think studying a foreign language is the only reason for travelling and working in foreign countries.In my point of view, that is not the only reason why nations want to learn foreign languages.In this,essay I am going to discuss why the community want to learn foreign speech. First of all, persons who want to set up a business with a foreign business locally (Joint venture/Partnership). There are some collaborative activities that might need to involve. In this situation, they will need to learn a foreign jargon in order to get better communication with the foreigner. Secondly, when we are thinking of education we can not neglect expression. Regardless of the subjects they are studying, we have to communicate with the accent to share knowledge and ideas. Students will definitely need to learn a foreign's native tongue if they wish to study abroad. Thirdly, some communities, might think that their lives wouldn't be enough to get sufficient opportunities or human rights from their original country, so they will think of migration. There may have various reasons why they want to move to foreign countries, for example, they want to grow their families in some secure and safe foreign countries. In this case, common sense, they are thinking of moving to another country they must learn the new country's dialect. In addition, in order to get a better relationship with neighbours they must learn the new neighbour's mother tongue. To summarize, nowadays the world population is rising folk's minds are opened by social networks. The more technique has been applied the more community choose to travel around the world. Society is learning foreign languages not only for touring and job hunting but also for business collaborations, education and immigration.