Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

In today's society, some people believed that trying new things such as travelling to new places and eating new foods should be more enjoyable, while others folks thought that the focus should be on such things which are familiar. In my opinion, I believe that it is good to expand knowledge and experience by visiting different places and trying new foods. On the one hand, some people think that they should enjoy more if they are trying new things and I agree. To begin with, by exploring new places individuals can increase their knowledge about culture and fashion of different regions. For instance, if people travel to another country like Italy, Spain, U.K and like that rather than their own country, they should aware about their sense of clothes and famous places. Additionally, by going to new restaurants one's can taste new recipes and aware about the current food market. Moreover, some students have mindset to eat new foods every month and share it with audience on social media like YouTube and Instagram with full of recipe. Consequently, other people can watch it and try to make it. On the other hand, other communities believed that doing same kind of things which are familiar to them is good for them. The first reason is that those kind of people do not want to take any stress or tension by doing other things. To illustrate this, older communities always travel to same kind of places like Pilgrimage as they are aware of it since many years. Secondly, in terms of food, some people do not trust on cooking of new restaurants. So, they usually visit that places which are known for them and have trust for a long time. In conclusion, while people may vary their opinions between trying new things and staying with familiar things, I think that people should gain more ideas and knowledge if they try new things like visit new places and going to eat new food.