Some people think that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that the Internet is a better source. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times,different types of sources are available in our well to know more about this society. Some individuals think that newspaper are the best way to learn and get general knowledge, while others believe that the internet is a better source. This essay will discuss both viewpoints in detail. In my opinion,I totally agree with the latter statement. On the one hand,the main advantages of newspapers are very helpful for elder people. To explain, it is very difficult for elder people to use the internet because there are manifold technology and methods needed to operate online media. Defer it is a very tough task to catch and land in that method at their age. For the mall newspapers are various very good for eyesight.To put on another way, continuous usage of screen-related things badly affected people's health. For example, blue light from phone and laptop screens leads to Lens problems. Thus some people think that the newspaper is the best way to catch information. On the other hand, the internet is a good option to know about society rather than the newspaper. The main benefit of using the internet is get up to date information. This means internal store no information on time which help peoples to know more and fresh knowledge. For instance, Maine social media such as YouTube and other news channels provide live news. Moreover, another merit of social media is easy to carry anywhere and everywhere. It is very convenient because people get information with one click. Hence people mostly prefer to use internet people mostly prefer to use the Internet. In my opinion, the Internet is the best option for people who face ENT problems, it is very helpful. In Newspapers, people only can read however on the internet can see the visuals and hear the voice. In conclusion,some individuals believe that the newspaper is the best option for getting information, nevertheless, others think that Internet is the best way to get information. In my opinion, I totally agree with the latter statement because it is convenient and up to date.