Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shred freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present world, majority of people are interested in equipping themselves with current news. While many folks agree that information should be given out at no cost, other argue that it should be shared at a cost. This essay will discuss both arguments before a conclusion is declared. Firstly, it is evident that, making information Available, without being charged, is very beneficial to many. For example, school pupils are able to access information is without paying for it and this aids them in doing their school work. Moreover, not only students are beneficiaries of data that is being shared freely. The whole public benefits from it, workers are able to derive news ideas for their businesses and other people are able to learn more updates which they apply in their everyday lives. Therefore, this makes the free sharing of information undeniably a good decision. However, researcher work very hard to come across these facts, the whole process of sampling and experimenting is quite expensive. If shared information is charged, this will enable the publish cherish any information they acquire. Hence, people should be charged an amount to have access to some information. In conclusion, although the acquisition of free data is very advantageous to the general public, researchers also put in a lot of efforts and resources to bring out the information needed. I believe that some findings are too precious and should not be shared freely but purchased. Measures should be put in place to protect information form free access.