Due to increase use of aeroplane, air pollution is increasing more and more airports are constructed. Some people say that government should reduce air traffic by taxing it heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

Air pollution is getting worse and worse as time goes by. Travelling by aeroplane is considered to have deteriorated the situation as global travelling is being increased among people around the world. I agree to some extent with this opinion and in this essay, I will support my own opinion with examples. On the one hand, the increasing globalization of nations' communication has led to overseas touring since in these days high-tech lifestyle more and more people tend to broaden their horizons by visiting enormous countries as much as possible. Not only does it enhance knowledge but it also gives the chance of striking relationships from different countries. For instance, in 2010 in Canada nearly almost journeyers visited Asian countries instead of American countries. As a consequence, a high majority of citizens travel overseas with the aim of gaining information about unfamiliar cultures. Secondly, globalization has a major role in business. Undoubtedly, almost all companies around the globe have collaborations with companies in other continents. It means head seniors and executives have to travel to their teamwork once or twice a week. For illustrate, a high number of companies went bankrupt in the epidemic period related to Corona virus because of the lack of cooperation between them. travelling has a major role in business which can not be omitted from schedules accordingly. On the other hand, there is an exceedingly increasing amount of pollution all the time. Additionally, aeroplanes have pumped out harmful emissions into the atmosphere. What's more, on average in each country, approximately 100 planes take on and off within one hour. This is because prices are in moderate that even travellers with low salaries can afford it. A good example of this would be a blue-collar Worker. It is believed that if the government enhance tickets price exorbitantly, holiday-makers world become reluctant to have holiday frequently. As a result, air pollution could decrease by an acceptable percentage. In conclusion, although aeroplanes give a helping hand to visit everywhere we within a small amount of time, they have detrimental effects on the world's ecosystem. I believe it should be hindered before the situation worsen as it is not insurmountable.