Some people think that to learn a second language well it is necessary to live in the country where that language is spoken.What is your opinion about this?

Some people think that to learn a second language better it is necessary to be in the country where that language is spoken. I think that to learn a second language well better to live in the country because the real atmosphere of natives helps to learn well than giving some time to learn a language in extra lessons. Firstly, there are some useful and bad aspects of learning a language where this language is spoken.To learn a language well you need to communicate more with native speakers. The atmosphere is the most important side of learning a language and plays the most major role in learning,, for example, when learners are with natives it helps them to imitate, to take examples of how to pronounce words. Also, locals can give suggestions, and feedback and correct their mistakes. But learners may face problems at the start of learning such as miscommunication, misunderstanding with locals, and showing their feelings and all these problems lead them to avoid communicating and stop their progress. Furthermore, not all people are ready to help foreign learners. At the same time, now learning languages in courses is so common that's why a lot of people choose this type of learning. The process of learning a language is so different from learning with locals. The duration of study depends on goals and during the study period, students distribute knowledge and each group passes an exam.Teachers make up the learning system themselves or take it from the natives.But there are some problems when students' knowledge becomes enough teachers' system may not have a significant effect on development. In conclusion, both learning styles are good. But I think that at the beginning would be better to start to study in courses,after some time when knowledge will become enough to communicate better will be around natives to become native