Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is the positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people around the world can buy similar products because countries almost look the same. In my opinion, there are numerous disadvantages of this development, and I want to proof it by giving some examples in my essay. To begin with, it is crucial to be different than others, due to it makes each country unique by including traditional things. For instance, by linking iteams teams with customs and traditions, such as, painting the products with symbol which shows that the country is unique. Therefore, it is crucial when it comes to buying products, because by making own products, improve and develop the country. Nevertheless, it can be said that being similar with others is a key for development of the certain country, because buying products online leads to the fast information about the world. For example, people are able to find out the upwarding trends, which would be great in finding ne products. In conclusion, I believe that being similar with other countries is not suitable, because every country should be unique in their way and make their own products, by including tradition, in way to improve their