Some people prefer shopping in shopping centres while others prefer weekend markets. What are the advantages of each? Which shopping experience do you prefer?

It is often believed that a few people like to shop at the mall, whereas others like to go to the weekend market. In my opinion, it is good to explore different settings to shop and get the best stuff at the best price. Going to the shopping mall is an experience in itself. You can shop from the best and top designers, and get to know the new and upcoming trends and colours. Moreover, there is a wide range and variety of all kinds of clothing styles along with the people who can help you decide. For instance, if anyone wants to diversify their wardrobe or style differently for an occasion, but they are not sure if it will suit them or not, they can easily try the outfits and get help from the styling consultants available in the outlets. Furthermore, the mall is a place where you can go shopping to pamper yourself and have a great time with your female girlfriend. However, going to the weekend markets is a unique experience as well, you can find all sorts of things on an economical budget whether it be shopping or eating. In addition, it can be a good weekend family spot where you go with your children. For example, there are swings, trampoline, and games which attract children's attention as well as there are shopping stalls for the elderly and a foodcourt to have the food of your choice. In conclusion, both marketplaces are different and give a wholesome experience. It greatly depends on what someone is looking for and you can choose the place as per your needs.