Mast people agree that money cannot bring happiness. Why is happiness is difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness.

A high number of individuals believe that money cannot bring happiness. In my opinion, people have different views about happiness because they come from different cultures, and I believe that happiness can be found through job satisfaction and great health. Firstly, many people have different ideas about happiness because they come from different cultures. For example, in the Middle East, people feel happy when they have many children. Therefore, it is common to see that many young adults choose to get married once they have gotten a job. On the other hand, in Western cultures, people find happiness based on their income. The higher their income, the happier they are. One way of finding happiness is to have a job that people enjoy doing. In other words, some people feel happy with their work even if they do not get a high income because they can help others with their skills. For instance, many doctors who work in countries that have wars sometimes do not even earn a lot of money, but they still feel happy about it because they can save many lives. Another way to find happiness is to have good health. That is to say, if people are not healthy, they cannot do many things, even if they have a lot of money in the bank. To illustrate, when a millionaire suffers from heart disease, he cannot do many things, namely travel around the world or eat whatever food he wants, because this will make him more sick. In this case, he can only be happy when he is in good health. To sum up, everyone has different views about happiness because they come from different environments, but I personally feel that people will be happy when they have a perfect job and good health.