Nowadays because of digital technology, it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their own films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In these days, Technology has been developing sharply so individuals create their own movies without studios. In my opinion, it is brilliant development for films because it is easier way to make a film. I will mention that both sides that is about positive or negative. To begin with, myriad producers can be produced films due to there are a lot of new digital technology that can help them to make it more realistic in these days, For example, the most famous are interested in artificial world in order to act significantly because of the most of people keen on unusual things but it has bad effect for individuals for instance, it makes people believe the artificial world especially for children due to there are a lot of magics and some kind of powers. On the other hand, there are a variety of positive effects such as motivation, knowledge and meaning. In my opinion, if people watch the movie that was made by digital technology, they can gain a knowledge and meaning so it can improve their mind. In addition, new technology system can be assisted for an animation which can against addict because people get to addict fake lifestyle from baddly developed movies. To sum up, digital technology should be more improved because film makers can not make a movie as real life so some people believe that artificial things but some of them provide positive affect for society. In my opinion, it has a more effective benefits for individuals