A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

Although the quality of life is going better over time, The advantages seem to distribute unequally between cities and the countryside. This situation can lead to many troubles such as population distribution and migration fortunately there are many ways that the government can seek to reduce this issue. First of all, rising the life quality in towns will attract more people to move to them. Therefore, the population will concentrate in these areas and as a,result fewer people will stay in rural areas. Thus, the migration will leave many jobs where they leave like taking care of the land and agriculture matters without workers and on the other side a lot of youngers will be looking for jobs in Thermopolis. As it is said every cloud has a silver lining. The government has the keys to resolving this problem. As known both Thermopolis and rural areas have completely different characteristics so development ways are various. It is worth putting that into consideration before starting any thriving process. Farming projects out of the towns can also trigger younger to stay in their home town and take care of their business there. For instance, providing facilities to entrepreneurs will prompt them to start their projects in the countryside instead of in cities. To sum up, giving every place in the country its right of growing and develop will help all nations who live in it and will be reflected in every life aspect. We should take into account every venue in our home to ease life for all.