Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development?

Issues related to regulations about duty periods are frequently discussed these days. It is true that these laws should be introduced to employees. In this essay, there could be a few reasons for this, and I consider it to be a very positive trend. As for the first question, there are several ideas as to why the government should release labour laws. The first objective to consider is the regulations that protect employees from being taken advantage of by employers and can keep away from various problems. In other words, many of these cases such as massive disagreements, fraud, and protests stem from a lack of fairness in societies. For example, My colleague used to be treated as a lower-class person so he decided to sue the firm causing to workflow in the office. Conversely, the decision to publish labour law that protects workers enhances people's work-life balance. At least, we should work for 5 days and have 2 holidays a week so we can spend our day off to deal with private matters such as relaxation, raising children, and extra work. These help us stay away from adverse mental and physical health. Furthermore, having better personal life quality can enrich the communities. For instance, workers who have a well-managed work-life balance could deliver superior tasks more than people who lack life management. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that introducing laws to limit working hours for employees is a positive trend. Therefore, governments and individuals should always realize that global trends have been changing all the time.