Should governments or teachers be responsible for what is to be taught in schools? You should write 250 words.

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the responsibility for what should be taught in school, is evident in the way in which two wide views can make space between each other, giving the opportunity to admit a personal idea, after having made a clear sentence. The first view is related to who should be responsible for what is the teaching process at school; government and teachers are the two cases taken into consideration. Starting with the case in which the last two groups are responsible, it is due the reason that, having previous education experience and getting a high degree, may be responsible for what is the process of learning; Since becoming a relevant presence in society and knowing 99% of the environments, they are aware of what is the best lesson to delivery next. In comparison and following with the successive case, which provides the NON-responsible for the 2 previous groups, from an overall perspective it seems that in this case, all the responsibility could be under the figure of the family, letting a teacher or government free from any stress or control. Therefore, under whom, the school should be responsible? In my view, in any single place in the world should be someone, who is responsible to ensure that everything is under control. In conclusion, with what has already been discussed, it's important to highlight, that teachers and government should be responsible for what is taught in school, such as parents are responsible for what is education at home.