The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what soluitons can you suggest?

Internet has developed in a different way and it has changed to learn knowledge from a long time. However, it tends to cause some issues in this day and age. In this essay, I will argue what are the most imperative issues and how it can dissolve. In the past, most people prefered to read plenty of books and newspapers which they have had an importance to gain information about news, last publised romance. Over the last decades, with the creation of the Internet, all kinds of books have lost their value. Moreover, most of people are inclining to acquire a knowledge of any topic from the internet sites or wikipedia where there are an abundance number of fake news. Nowadays, some methods have been creating by authors in order to motiviate individuals to get information from vital sources which they want to learn. In this case, getting wrong knowlegde can easily be erased and people lead to solve these issues and tend to use the Interner efficiently. In addition, a number of applications have been created on some reliable platforms such as Podcast. There have been immense advanses in this application where peaple enable to listen several audio books even if they are able to buy a eletron electronic book from Amazon. To conclude, the Internet absolutely altered gaining datas in another methods and it has made some problems. It is obvious that people should not believe all things on the Internet and they have to attempt to learn them from confidential resources.